Club Officials

Welcome to the contacts page. The club has three directors; Trevor Shave, Richard Abel and Ian Jackson. To get in contact with someone, click on their name. Alternatively you can phone the club direct on 01634 851495.

    Honorary Life Vice Presidents
Chairman Gary Jackson P.G. Morris Ron Ashdown
Treasurer Julia Bennett Mark Dean Les Cornish
Club Secretary Zoe Antrim Sue Goodger Keith Austin
Fixture Secretary Emma Strangleman Denise Gray J Banks
Pitch Bookings Emma Strangleman John Hicks John Bloor
Social Co-ordinator Sam Lacchin Keith Hopkins Stuart Cook
Director of Junior Coaching Nigel McDonald Dennis Howard Trevor Shave
Child Welfare Officer Alex O'Donnell Jan Kennard Dave Selby
Anchorians Association Rep Trevor Shave Paul Lawrence Ian Jackson
Mens Club Captain Darren Richardson Keith MacKenney  
Ladies Club Captain Jackie Gray Linda McIntosh  
Webmaster Chris Verrall John Shaw  
Volunteer Co-ordinator Richard Brewer Peter Smyth  
Merchandising Officer Gemma Smith Richard Abel